Swiss Travel System: Voyages en train à prix avantageux

Swiss Travel Pass

Ce populaire billet de train permet de pouvoir utiliser de manière illimitée le réseau ferroviaire, routier et navigable du Swiss Travel System pour une durée de 3, 4, 8 et 15 jours. Swiss Travel Pass vous donne un accès gratuit à plus de 480 musées et expositions.

Commander le Swiss Travel Pass

Swiss Half Fare Card

Avec la Swiss Half Fare Card (abonnement demi-tarif), voyagez à moitié prix dans toute la Suisse. La Swiss Half Fare Card vous permet de bénéficier de 50 % de réduction sur vos trajets en train, en car, en bateau, et sur certains téléphériques.

Commander la Swiss Half Fare Card

Swiss Transfer Ticket

Le Swiss Transfer Ticket comprend l’aller et le retour entre la frontière suisse ou un aéroport suisse et votre lieu de destination. Le Swiss Transfer Ticket est le titre de transport idéal pour des vacances dans un lieu déterminé.

Commander le Swiss Transfer Ticket

Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi

Le Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi offre les mêmes prestations que le Swiss Tranfer Ticket. En outre, vous bénéficierez de tarifs à moitié prix sur des billets illimités. Le Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi est valable un mois et est la formule idéale pour passer des vacances dans une région donnée.

Commander le Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi

Swiss Travel Pass Flex

En choisissant le Swiss Travel Pass Flex, vous choisissez librement vos jours de voyage. Pendant une période d’un mois, vous empruntez en toute liberté le réseau du Swiss Travel System durant 3, 4 , 8 ou 15 jours.

Commander le Swiss Travel Pass Flex

Swiss Travel Pass Flex Combi

Avec le Swiss Travel Pass Flex Combi, choisissez vos jours de voyage en toute liberté. Le Swiss Travel Pass Flex est valable 3, 4, 8 ou 15 jours pendant un mois, et vous permet de faire autant de trajets que vous le souhaitez sur l’ensemble du réseau Swiss Travel System pendant la période choisie. Vous bénéficiez par ailleurs d’une réduction de 50 % sur tous vos déplacements en train, en car, en bateau et sur la plupart des téléphériques.

Commander le Swiss Travel Pass Flex Combi

Swiss Coupon Pass

Découvrirez les différentes facettes de la Suisse et bénéficierez d’une offre ” 2 pour 1 ” avec d’intéressants rabais dans 11 destinations différentes.

Commander le Swiss Coupon Pass

Follow us

Share us

Swiss Rail Passes

Swiss Travel Pass

This popular Rail Pass for Switzerland gives you unlimited access on the network of Swiss Travel System. The Swiss Travel Pass is sold for 3, 4, 8 and 15 days and allows a free entrance to over 480 museums and exhibitions.

Buy Swiss Travel Pass

Swiss Half Fare Card

With the Swiss Half Fare Card, you can travel throughout Switzerland at half price. The Swiss Half Fare Card entitles the holder to purchase tickets for train, bus, boat, and a few mountain railways at half price.

Buy Swiss Half Fare Card

Swiss Transfer Ticket

This transfer ticket is valid from the Swiss border or from a Swiss airport to your final destination and back. The Swiss Transfer Ticket is probably the best deal, if you spend your holidays in one location.

Buy Swiss Transfer Ticket

Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi

The Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi includes the same services as the Swiss Transfer Ticket. Additionally, you get unlimited tickets at half-price. The Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi is valid for one month and is perfect for a vacation in a specific region

Buy Swiss Transfer Ticket Combi

Swiss Travel Pass Flex

With the Swiss Travel Pass Flex, you can freely choose your travelling days. The Swiss Travel Pass Flex gives you access on the Swiss Travel System network for 3, 4, 8 or 15 non-consecutive days within a month.

Buy Swiss Travel Pass Flex

Swiss Travel Pass Flex Combi

With the Swiss Travel Pass Flex Combi, you can freely choose your travelling days. The Swiss Travel Pass Flex is valid for 3, 4, 8 or 15 days within a month, in which unlimited travel on the Swiss Travel System network is allowed on those days. Furthermore, on the days between the first and the last validated day, the pass offers a 50% discount on trains, buses and boats, as well as half price on most mountain railways

Buy Swiss Travel Pass Flex Combi

Swiss Coupon Pass

With the Swiss Coupon Pass you experience the diversity of Switzerland and benefit from “2 for 1” offers and other great discounts in 11 different destinations.

Buy Swiss Coupon Pass

Follow us

Share us